La Japonaise

 

I feel the power of the stranger inside me

A force of magic surrounds me

This fountain within me is overflowing

Peaceful and inviting Beautiful and enticing …

Rising sun bless me morning with a smile

A magic pearl from the seas

Born in a willow breeze

Loyal friend my guardian angel in the sky

You’ve served me well all these years

Greeting with both hands trusting with no fears

Till the end When everything is golden and everything is oh

And everything is oh

My only living treasure on this earth

When everything is golden

Mercury Transit, November 8, 2006Everything and everyone is oh

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rispondi

